Farewell

On the way back home, I saw three people were using finger language to communicate with each other. I guess they are handicap. One thing that touch my heart deeply is that even though they can’t communicate with words, they can’t hear each other, but the smiles on their faces and the strong bond among their relationship are great enough to affect people around them and feel lovely and warm. 

I’m glad that I can speak and i did say out my gratitude to my dear friends. Thanks to Boon Chin, Shean, Rou, Angeline, Yong Jie, Mun Yeu and others who can’t show up during the farewell party. I understand that everyone has tried their best  to corp with the time. Thank you for that. Thanks for treating me the karaoke. Thanks for the scarf and cap. I’ll use it and treasure it when I’m in Australia. Thanks for accompanying me eat Carl’s Jr too. Thanks Boon Chin for the horse. I’ll take care of it =) Thanks for the tears too. Although we know each other not for a long time, but I believe our bond is as strong as the three  people. Thanks to Wei Ling too. Too bad I can’t go find you. 

I’ll always remember you all and do keep in touch. Do come to Australia find me ya. I’ll do my best effort  in Australia and come back with glory and success. Till that time, we will meet again.

Steven Fung, 10.11 p.m. Kuala Lumpur

悄悄的我走了,正如我悄悄的来;我挥一挥衣袖,不带走一片云彩。

328455467_2e3e6a9a29_o

2 responses to this post.

  1. WE LOVE YOU!! take care.. our bond is strongER than those three people. =)

    回复

  2. Thanks I found this blog really useful, I’ll recommend it to friends.

    回复

留下评论