Which come first?

Egg come first? Or Chicken come first? Seriously I can’t answer that question. Sorry for my incapablity to answer that question. There is another similar question which is Life come first? Or Essence come before life? Maybe someone can help me to answer it with acceptable reasons and I would appreciate the efforts.

Anyway, what I want to say is that Choice come first? Or Consequences come first? Or it’s all Fate?

There is time everythig just happen coincidently that we would it’s all destiny/ fate. I don’t agree with fate. If life is all about fate, then there is no point and doesn’t require us to put any effort on living. And the fact is that we all have to put effort to earn better living. No effort= no money= no living. So fate is out. But there is something call luck =p

So choice come first or consequences come first? I believe any rational human being would answer consequences. The rational behind it is understanding consequences  resulted by an action lead us to make the choice carefully. I agree with it.

But, I also believe that consequences cannot be controled, but it can be predicted. I choose choice come first. I’m a simple person. So I think in simple way. Predict consequences doesn’t neccesary will happen to become the real consequences. Life is fill with hope. If everything can be expected to be the same, then life would be bored. So basically I make choice base on my insticnt on that moment and of course with some predictiong of what is the outcome of my possible choices since there are different ways to accomplish one goal. It happen to me that to change my decision last minute though for different effects and if it’s a better way to maximize profit. Who knows? Even the lousy and unnotice opinion can sometimes turn into bigger profit.

Well, time for summary. Lol. Make your choice with proper prediction of the outcome. Don’t be too stubborn on insisting only one way to accomplish your goal. Others opinion might works too. Never try, never know.

Life is live. Life is not fixed.

So With Hope, We live.

Steven 8.25 p.m.

ff80808107fde3810107fe07071e2c1eNo matter how cold is yesterday night, when the sun rise, there is always new Hope.

Whenever there is Hope, there you could find a new way.

That’s life. That’s Steven Fung ^^

4 responses to this post.

  1. when there is a will, there is a Hope:)

    回复

  2. when there is a will, there is a Hope.:)

    回复

  3. talking about fate. i had a long debate with Jassic the other day. You are welcome to gimme a call one fine day and ask again. or when I have the time, I’ll leave a longer comment.

    Cheers my friend. Have a good trip home. =)

    回复

  4. which one comes first. it’s simple.

    the answer is with you, yourself.

    回复

留下评论